Date: 27th October, Sunday.Time: 10:30 PM BDT, 4:30 PM GMT, 12:30 PM ET.Stadium: Anfield.Teams:  Liverpool vs Tottenham.Tournament: English Premier LeagueThe match between Liverpool vs Tottenham will be held on the matchday-10 of English Premier League 2019-20. It will be held on 27th October, Sunday (10:30 PM BDT, 4:30 PM GMT, 12:30 PM ET) at Anfield, the home stadium of Liverpool. 
By: md hanif
2019-10-27
Comments
No one has Commented on this post yet.
Related Posts
The Indian Premier League has been an ideal platform for entertainment for the cricket fans since it...
The Indian Premier League has been an ideal platform for entertainment for the cricket fans since it...
The Indian Premier League has been an ideal platform for entertainment for the cricket fans since it...
The Indian Premier League has been an ideal platform for entertainment for the cricket fans since it...
Rajasthan Royals' spinner Shreyas Gopal became the 16th bowler to take a hat-trick in the IPL. Durin...
Rajasthan Royals' spinner Shreyas Gopal became the 16th bowler to take a hat-trick in the IPL. Durin...
Rajasthan Royals' spinner Shreyas Gopal became the 16th bowler to take a hat-trick in the IPL. Durin...
Rajasthan Royals' spinner Shreyas Gopal became the 16th bowler to take a hat-trick in the IPL. Durin...
PV Sindhu Biography: P.V. Sindhu with her parentsSport is actually in the DNA of this badminton star...
Pusarla Venkata Sindhu is India's own special badminton hotshot. In 2016, she understood the fantasi...